2018/19 1st Session League Schedules

Select your league from the drop down list to view your schedule.  

You can also select your team or click on your team's name to view a concentrated look at your team specific schedule. 


League:
Team:    
  Print

30+ Coed – 1st Session 2018/19 - Illuminators


Friday, November 02 2018
09:30 PM
Illuminators
6 - 4
Terd Ferguson
30+ Coed – 1st Session 2018/19

Friday, November 09 2018
08:30 PM
Formerly Inshape
6 - 13
Illuminators
30+ Coed – 1st Session 2018/19

Friday, November 16 2018
09:30 PM
Illuminators
4 - 4
Who Cares
30+ Coed – 1st Session 2018/19

Friday, November 23 2018
09:30 PM
Illuminators
14 - 3
Mad Monkeys
30+ Coed – 1st Session 2018/19

Friday, November 30 2018
07:30 PM
Lightning Bolts
4 - 8
Illuminators
30+ Coed – 1st Session 2018/19

Friday, December 07 2018
08:30 PM
Illuminators
9 - 2
Terd Ferguson
30+ Coed – 1st Session 2018/19

Friday, December 14 2018
08:30 PM
Formerly Inshape
vs
Illuminators
30+ Coed – 1st Session 2018/19

Friday, December 21 2018
09:30 PM
Illuminators
vs
Who Cares
30+ Coed – 1st Session 2018/19

Friday, December 28 2018
08:30 PM
Illuminators
vs
Mad Monkeys
30+ Coed – 1st Session 2018/19

Friday, January 04 2019
07:30 PM
Lightning Bolts
vs
Illuminators
30+ Coed – 1st Session 2018/19

Illuminators Message Board