2018/19 1st Session League Schedules

Select your league from the drop down list to view your schedule.  

You can also select your team or click on your team's name to view a concentrated look at your team specific schedule. 


League:
Team:    
  Print

30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19 - NCFC


Thursday, January 24 2019
09:30 PM
NCFC
6 - 8
Psycho Jock
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, January 31 2019
07:30 PM
NCFC
3 - 8
Los Compadres FC
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, February 07 2019
10:30 PM
NCFC
6 - 5
T.C. United
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, February 14 2019
08:30 PM
NCFC
7 - 7
Tigres
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, February 28 2019
09:30 PM
NCFC
9 - 3
FC Green
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, March 07 2019
10:30 PM
NCFC
3 - 7
Los Borrachos
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Tuesday, March 12 2019
09:30 PM
NCFC
5 - 10
Nameless
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, March 21 2019
07:30 PM
NCFC
4 - 6
United Nations
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, March 28 2019
09:30 PM
NCFC
5 - 4
Psycho Jock
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, April 04 2019
07:30 PM
NCFC
5 - 10
Fadi's Team
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

NCFC Message Board