2018/19 1st Session League Schedules

Select your league from the drop down list to view your schedule.  

You can also select your team or click on your team's name to view a concentrated look at your team specific schedule. 


League:
Team:    
  Print

30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19 - Psycho Jock


Thursday, January 24 2019
09:30 PM
NCFC
6 - 8
Psycho Jock
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, January 31 2019
08:30 PM
FC Green
4 - 6
Psycho Jock
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, February 07 2019
08:30 PM
Psycho Jock
9 - 11
Nameless
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, February 14 2019
07:30 PM
Psycho Jock
8 - 14
Los Borrachos
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, February 21 2019
10:30 PM
Psycho Jock
8 - 9
United Nations
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, February 28 2019
10:30 PM
Psycho Jock
8 - 9
Fadi's Team
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, March 07 2019
07:30 PM
T.C. United
16 - 8
Psycho Jock
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, March 14 2019
08:30 PM
Psycho Jock
6 - 8
Tigres
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Wednesday, March 20 2019
09:30 PM
Psycho Jock
12 - 17
Los Compadres FC
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Thursday, March 28 2019
09:30 PM
NCFC
vs
Psycho Jock
30+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Psycho Jock Message Board