2018/19 1st Session League Schedules

Select your league from the drop down list to view your schedule.  

You can also select your team or click on your team's name to view a concentrated look at your team specific schedule. 


League:
Team:    
  Print

40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19 - Norton United


Monday, February 04 2019
10:30 PM
Norton United
8 - 11
Fadi's Team
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, February 11 2019
08:30 PM
Kitec Green
6 - 8
Norton United
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, February 18 2019
08:30 PM
Norton United
11 - 11
Flying Hellfish-1
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, February 25 2019
10:30 PM
Norton United
9 - 7
Flying Hellfish-2
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, March 04 2019
08:30 PM
Norton United
2 - 11
Fadi's Team
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, March 11 2019
10:30 PM
Norton United
4 - 12
Flying Hellfish-2
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, March 18 2019
08:30 PM
Kitec Green
8 - 8
Norton United
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, March 25 2019
09:30 PM
Norton United
9 - 3
Orange Crush
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, April 01 2019
09:30 PM
Norton United
5 - 5
Orange Crush
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, April 08 2019
08:30 PM
Norton United
9 - 9
Flying Hellfish-1
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Norton United Message Board