2018/19 1st Session League Schedules

Select your league from the drop down list to view your schedule.  

You can also select your team or click on your team's name to view a concentrated look at your team specific schedule. 


League:
Team:    
  Print

40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19 - Flying Hellfish-1


Monday, February 04 2019
08:30 PM
Flying Hellfish-1
8 - 7
Orange Crush
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, February 11 2019
09:30 PM
Flying Hellfish-1
3 - 6
Fadi's Team
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, February 18 2019
08:30 PM
Norton United
11 - 11
Flying Hellfish-1
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, February 25 2019
09:30 PM
Kitec Green
10 - 6
Flying Hellfish-1
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, March 04 2019
10:30 PM
Flying Hellfish-1
13 - 10
Orange Crush
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, March 11 2019
09:30 PM
Kitec Green
10 - 6
Flying Hellfish-1
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, March 18 2019
10:30 PM
Flying Hellfish-1
4 - 8
Fadi's Team
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, March 25 2019
08:30 PM
Flying Hellfish-1
4 - 6
Flying Hellfish-2
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, April 01 2019
10:30 PM
Flying Hellfish-1
9 - 5
Flying Hellfish-2
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Monday, April 08 2019
08:30 PM
Norton United
9 - 9
Flying Hellfish-1
40+ Men – 2nd Session 2018/19

Flying Hellfish-1 Message Board